2015/16 Senior Presentation Night

     The 2015/16 Baseball season was formally brought to an end on Saturday 2nd April 2016 with the Senior Presentation Night. It was the first such event to be held at our clubrooms in many years but the room was beautifully decorated and the catering was fantastic. Thank you to all those who helped with the set up and get everything ready.

The following is a list of players who earned awards:

Riley Moore - Kevin Greatrex Trophy

Tim Johnston - Minor Greatrex Trophy

Daniel Connor - Presidents Trophy

Daniel Connor - Magpie of the Year

Team Trophies

Division 1

Riley Moore - Batting Trophy
Ross Bament - Best team Man
Jack O'Loughlin - Coaches Award

Division 2

Matthew Christensen - Golden Glove
Tim Ward - Best Team Man
Todd Trebilcock - Most Improved

Division 6

Cameron Jacobs - Batting Trophy
David Sims - Pitching Trophy
Lyndon Draper - Best Team Man

Division 7

Ben Smith - Batting Trophy
Justin Leggett - Best Team Man
Chris Young - Most Valuable Player